Bigg Boss Telugu | Vote To Bring Back Your Favorite Contestant

Bigg Boss Vote

Bring Back Your Favorite Contestant By Voting

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 – Star Maa has provided another chance to the contestants who have evicted from Telugu Big Boss 2. One evicted contestant will have the chance of going back to Big Boss House. So, the contestant who gets highest votes in the voting process will be sent back to Big Boss House.

Now, the audience can vote their favourite contestant and give another chance to prove in Bigg Boss House. Only one evicted contestant has second chance to enter Bigg Boss house through voting. The contestants who have evicted from Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 are Tejaswi Madivada, Bhanu Sree, Syamala, Kireeti Damaraju, Nuthan Naidu and Sanajana Anne. Voting process begins at 09:30 PM on Monday, July 23rd 2018.

Vote Your Favourite Evicted Contestant – Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2

 This is an unofficial voting and no way related to Star Maa.

The Official Voting process information will be shared here once it is announced by Star Maa. Please stay tuned…

Vote To Evicted Contestants form Big Boss Telugu Season 2

Contestants ListMissed Call NumberOnline Voting

Tejaswi Madivada


Bhanu Sree


Syamala - Bigg Boss telugu 2Shyamala

7729998802Click Here

Kireeti - Bigg Boss 2 TeluguKireeti Damaraju

7729998816Click Here

Nuthan Naidu - Bigg Boss TeluguNuthan Naidu

7729998809Click Here

Sanjana Anne - Bigg Boss telugu 2Sanjana Anne

7729998814Click Here


See More: Star Maa Big Boss Telugu VotingTelugu Big Boss 2 Full Episodes | Big Boss 2 Videos | Telugu Big Boss 2 Memes and Trolls | Big Boss Telugu 2 Updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here