Bigg Boss Telugu 2 launch and Contestants List


The most awaited and excited Telugu Reality TV Show “Bigg Boss Telugu 2” was launched on Sunday. As we all know Big Boss Telugu Season 1 was hosted by Young Tiger N.T.Rama Rao Jr and this time, Bigg Boss Telugu 2 is hosted by Natural Star Nani as a debutant on the small screen. As everyone knows, Nani already had won Telugu people hearts by his extraordinary and natural way of acting and no dought, he will definitely entertain us more in Telugu Bigg Boss Season 2.


The Big Boss Telugu Season 2 was launched successfully with an outstanding performance of Contestants and including the host, Nani. It’s going to be different and more interesting from episode 1 with the new host Nani and 16 contestants as we all know that its filled with a lot of fun, drama, twists & turns, surprises and more.. The first episode of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 started with the introduction of contestants, Geetha Madhuri, Amit Tiwari, Deepti, Tanish, Babu Gogineni, Bhanushree Mehra, Roll Rida, Syamala, Kireeti, Deepthi Sunaina, Kaushal Manda, Tejaswi Madivada, Samrat Reddy, Ganesh, Sanjana Anne and Nutan Naidu. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 is definitely going to be different, interesting and is filled with more fun than Season 1 with new the new Host and Contestants.

The First episode of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 started with so excitement and ended with a twist of elimination. All the contestants in the Bigg Boss house need to choose two contestants and nominate for elimination. Sanjana Anne and Nutan Naidu are locked inside the cell as they are nominated by most of the contestants in the Bigg Boss Season 2. So, the first episode of Big Boss Season 2 was ended with an elimination twist and created an eagerness, anxiety and interest to watch the next episode.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here